Contact us

Send us am e-mail!

Kirk Konnecke - OSRC Executive Director

kkoennecke@ohiosrc.org 


John Carder - OSRC Associate Director

jcarder@ohiosrc.org


Ryan Rismiller - OSRC President & Representative

rrismiller@ohiosrc.org


Bill Wade - OSRC Treasurer & Representative

bwade@ohiosrc.org


Tate Skinner - OSRC Secretary & Representative

tskinner@ohiosrc.org


Chad Lensman - OSRC Representative

clensman@ohiosrc.org


Vickie Hoffman - OSRC Representative

vhoffman@ohiosrc.org 


Josh Frame - OSRC Representative

jframe@ohiosrc.org 


Ben Thaxton - OSRC Representative

bthaxton@ohiosrc.org