Individual Members

Matt Chrispin

Fredericktown Local Schools

Laura Kagy

East Seneca Local Schools

Matthew Markling

Middle Bass Local Schools

Greg Holbert

Southern Local Schools

Peter J. Cole

Carey Exempted Village Schools

Bill Wade

Kirtland Local Schools

John Carder

Assistant Principal - Olentangy Liberty HS

Justin Firks

Fort Recovery Local Schools

Mike Hebenthal

Superintendent of Centerberg Local Schools

Amy Sues

Clark State Community College

Dr. Jo Blondin

Clark State Community College

Michelle Mrakovich

Superintendent of Newbury Local Schools

Tate Skinner

Assistant Principal - Minford HS

Heather Sherman

Battelle Memorial and OSLN

Vaughn Ray

Curriculum director - Auglaize County ESC. 

Scott Mann

Riverside Local Schools

Jen Domo

SCOPES Teacher - Union Scioto Elem.